NVIDIA · Data centre
H100
Rented by 4 providers. 4 exact variants are priced separately, because they are different silicon.
Best self-service rate
$2.69
per GPU / hour
published price; capacity may vary
published price; capacity may vary
Every published rate
cheapest first · USD per GPU per hour| Provider | What they call it | Their own price, and the arithmetic | Per GPU-hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| RunPod
SXM · 80 GB |
H100 SXM
NVIDIA H100 80GB HBM3 |
$2.69 per hour = $2.6900 per GPU-hour
region Secure Cloud · 1 offer low stock |
$2.6900
$2.72 per PFLOP-hr |
| Vultr
80 GB |
H100
vbm-112c-2048gb-8-h100-gpu |
$23.92 per hour ÷ 8 GPUs = $2.9900 per GPU-hour
regions not published in this feed · 1 offer availability unknown |
$2.9900
$3.02 per PFLOP-hr |
| Scaleway
PCIe · 80 GB |
H100 PCIe
H100-2-80G |
0.09555 EUR per 1 minute → 5.7330 EUR/hr × 1.1645 EUR/USD ÷ 2 GPUs = $3.3380 per GPU-hour
region fr-par-2 · 2 offers availability unknown |
$3.3380
$4.41 per PFLOP-hr |
| Scaleway
SXM · 80 GB |
H100 SXM
H100-SXM-8-80G |
0.42218 EUR per 1 minute → 25.3308 EUR/hr × 1.1645 EUR/USD ÷ 8 GPUs = $3.6872 per GPU-hour
region fr-par-2 · 3 offers availability unknown |
$3.6872
$2.72 per PFLOP-hr |
| Scaleway
form factor and memory not stated |
H100
EM-T620E-H100 |
9.589 EUR per 1 hour → 9.5890 EUR/hr × 1.1645 EUR/USD ÷ 2 GPUs = $5.5832 per GPU-hour
region fr-par-2 · 1 offer availability unknown |
$5.5832 |
| Azure
form factor and memory not stated |
H100
Standard_NC40ads_H100_v5 |
$6.98 per hour = $6.9800 per GPU-hour
region US East · 450 offers availability unknown spot $1.29 |
$6.9800 |
The silicon
vendor-published| Variant | Architecture | Memory | FP16 dense | Board power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 | Hopper 2022 | 80 GB HBM3 | 989.4 TFLOPS | 700 W |
| H100 PCIe | Hopper 2022 | 80 GB HBM2e | 756.5 TFLOPS | 350 W |
| H100 SXM | Hopper 2022 | 80 GB HBM3 | 989.4 TFLOPS | 700 W |
Vendor-published figures. FP16 throughput is dense tensor throughput with no sparsity assumed; vendors often headline the sparse figure, which is twice as large.
Vendor page ↗
1 of this chip's 4 variants carry no vendor specification here — they are priced all the same, and simply say nothing where a figure would go.
What they call it
Providers write the same hardware down differently. Every name below is one this index has seen for this chip; nothing was renamed to make the table tidier.
H100H100 PCIeH100 SXM